Asus MX27AQ 27in Reviews

Asus MX27AQ 27in
From 0 retailers
Expert Reviews: 
 4.5
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

ASUS MX27AQ 27" Back-lit LED Monitor

 
4.5
Verdict: This is an outstanding offering from Asus which finds it's place among the best of the best for a number of reasons. First, it features built in speaks designed with Bang & Olufsen technology for great sound out of the box.
2 years ago
bestcovery.com
 
Pros: Great colours, Design, Features
Cons: None
Verdict: The ASUS Designo MX27A monitor is one of the nicest-looking monitors we've seen in a while, and it also functions exceptionally well. It might be a bit on the pricey side, but it's definitely a great investment if colour-correctness, a large resolution and a feature-packed display is what you're...
3 years ago
chip.com.my
 

ASUS Designo MX27AQ 1440 IPS Monitor Review

Verdict: Monitors are one of those items that people don't, in our experience, tend to spend enough money on. Considering that it's the single most important element of your system we think that's a shame.
3 years ago
Overclock3D
 

Review of the 27-inch ASUS Designo MX27AQ

Verdict: Today the market offers a huge number of monitors, and everyone can choose the display to their liking.But when you want to buy a beautiful model, there is a problem: the vast majority of monitors alike and beautiful they just do not call it that.
3 years ago
hardware-boom.com
 

ASUS Designo MX27AQ WQHD Monitor Review

 
4.5
Pros: Beautiful aluminum design, super thin bezel, class leading onboard audio output, IPS panel delivers fantastic overall image quality, strong connectivity
Cons: 5ms might not be quite fast enough for some gamers, only tilt adjustments
Verdict: Kitguru says: If you want to upgrade to a new high grade IPS panel then the ASUS Designo MX27AQ should be right at the top of your final list.
3 years ago
KitGuru
 

This Monitor made my eyes bleed and give me Seizures ...

 
5.0
Verdict: This Monitor made my eyes bleed and give me Seizures. Please buy ASUS ROG SWIFT PG279Q 27" 2560x1440 IPS 165Hz 4ms G-SYNC Eye Care Gaming Monitor with DP and HDMI ports. P.S Galso Can't Deeps!
8 months ago
Amazon
 

Four Stars

 
3.0
Verdict: aucun problème à ce jour. pour vraiment le tester j'attends mon nouvel ordinateur pour en retirer le maximum.
1 year ago
amazon.ca
 

Great monitor. Currently used as a screen for my ...

 
5.0
Verdict: Great monitor. Currently used as a screen for my 2015 macbook pro, connected via displayport to mini dusplay/thunderbolt. The screen looks sleek and sexy with the brushed grey metal frame and stand. With a hint of chrome on the branding and inner circle of the base.
2 years ago
Amazon
 

EXCELLENT BIG BRIGHT MONITOR for GENERAL PURPOSE USE

 
5.0
Pros: I wanted a big, bright monitor with a high quality resolution for general purpose use, i.e., email, Facebook, YouTube, internet surfing, opening pdf's and jpg's, word processing, spreadsheet, etc. After about six weeks, the ASUS MX27AQ achieves this purpose.
Cons: NONE
Verdict: I wish Newegg would package the manufacturers box in a separate shipping enclosure. I have been procuring monitors from Newegg since 2003; all have worked just fine without an additional shipping enclosure.
2 years ago
Newegg
 

Beautiful monitor

 
4.0
Verdict: Only ever used a 1080p monitor so I was excited for the upgrade to 1440p. Ordering from B&H website was easy, the price was good, and the shipping was quick (and free!). From the first time I turned it on I was totally satisfied with my purchase. The screen is big, bright, and the colors vibrant.
2 years ago
B&H Photo
 

"Really good monitor"

 
4.0
Verdict: I love this monitor, it's slim and just so beautiful to look at. No issues with light bleeding or dead pixels, only thing I dislike is that it's not mountable – can be a pain for some people. It also can get quite warm along the bottom front panel.
2 years ago
Mighty Ape
 

Impressively High Quality Monitor

 
4.0
Verdict: Pros: - IPS panel; amazing colour reproduction & viewing angles. - Asus software; the monitor's got a blue light filter and the preset 'splendid' profiles are great. - Metal enclosure; the whole things built from metal, it feels super high quality and really makes your desk look professional.
3 years ago
scan.co.uk
Powered by TestFeaks