Nikon Coolpix S2900 Reviews

Nikon Coolpix S2900
S$179.00 from Gain City
Expert Reviews: 
 3.3
User Reviews: 
 4.1
Features
Value for money
 4.2
 
 

Nikon Coolpix S2900

 
4.0
Verdict: Hailing from the Syle range of Nikon Coolpix digital compact cameras, the pocketable S2900 features a 20 megapixel sensor, 5x optical zoom and video image stabiliser. Available in silver, red, black, purple and purple lineart, the Nikon Coolpix S2900 costs around £80 / $130.
2 years ago
PhotographyBLOG
 

Nikon Coolpix S2900 Review

 
2.5
Pros: Slim & light, Easy to use, Smart Portrait and Glamour Retouch options, Available in a number of colours
Cons: No image stabilisation, Very slow, Average image quality, Poor LCD screen, Slippery to hold
Verdict: The Coolpix S2900 is a slim, easy to use camera that produces vibrant, well exposed images. Battery life is also good, and you get some clever portrait-orientated features and processing tools.
3 years ago
ePHOTOzine
 

Great camera

 
5.0
Verdict: It's awesome love the pictures it takes Love the color also
2 years ago
amazon.ca
 

Nikon Coolpix S2900 20.1MP Digital Camera at lowe

 
4.8
Verdict: Introducing the crowd-pleaser of compact cameras. The S2900 is so slim that it slides right into your pocket without weighing you down and so stylish that you . Buy Nikon Coolpix S2900 20.1MP Digital Camera at lowest price in India.
2 years ago
Mouthshut
 

"GREAT CAMERA"

 
5.0
Verdict: I was so happy with this purchase and the price. I definitely would buy again and have sent the link to other family members. Thank you so much. I did not have to go shopping for any other products before beginning to take pictures because everything was included. Battery life is excellent.
2 years ago
Amazon
 

Good for price and picture quality but slow to save photo

 
3.0
Verdict: Although the camera is good for the price as it is 20 megapixel but after clicking it takes long time say 5-7 sec to save. If you click, you know how much to wait. but you have to tell others everytime you ask them to click to wait so long after they click.
2 years ago
amazon.in
 
 
4.0
Verdict: this product want to buy for my college tour .It was excellent product . my friends are impressed look of this camera .so i aganist this was good product
2 years ago
snapdeal.com
 

Four Stars

 
4.0
Verdict: Good product with loads of features, Picture quality could be better !
2 years ago
Amazon
 

Slow processing

 
2.0
Verdict: after clinking a shot it is taking 20 sec to reflect...My suggestion is go for low cost SLR cameras in Nikon it self...
2 years ago
flipkart.com
 
 
4.0
Pros: Nice camera & price
Cons: nothing
Verdict: Nice camera & reasonable price... and very prompt service..!!
2 years ago
Souq
 

Nikon coolpix S2900

 
5.0
Verdict: This is a simple to use, light to carry camera with a lot of mega pixels for your money. The pictures are clear and even a novice photographer can get good results.
2 years ago
Argos
 
 
4.0
Verdict: Very reasonable price but why the hell should I pay more for expensive products with similar specs?? I am fully satisfy with the product, quality is good enough on this budget. recommend to buy this product.
3 years ago
naaptol
Powered by TestFeaks