Xiaomi Mi Robot Reviews

★★★★ 4.0
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Xiaomi
X
 

Xiaomi Mi Robot

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I got it at $389 from disksmith not very helpful on carpet
1 year ago

Best vacuum ever

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Best vacuum ever! Intuitive cleaning with a detailed map of progress on your smart phone. Highly durable, super easy to clean, effective suction power.
2 years ago

Happy Customer

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Nice vacuum. Maps entire apartment. Doesn't bump into everything. Make sure to get the firmware updates. I am really busy person with kids in the house so this is perfect for me, I did have other robots in the past but for the price this Xiaomi is amazing value for money!
2 years ago

Great little helper

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Wow, what a great robot vacuum cleaner. For 500 dollars, this robot is a beast. With SLAM it will clean all of the room in an efficient way. Pros: $ value is fantastic compared to other companies Clean in the most efficient way The App gives a lot of functionnality like remote control, spot...
2 years ago

Xiaomi Mi Robot

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great intelligence. Do not like region aware separation between China and Australian regions as functionality disabled in China region selected disabling home mapping. It means for the app mi home I have to have two different logons one for home control and the other for xiaomi smart home products.
11 months ago

Review: Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum

★★★★★
Verdict: Highlight - Half the price of the competition, yet equal performance and better navigation 2016 was a hallmark year for Xiaomi. Once a company that more or less made custom aftermarket firmware for Android phones
3 years ago

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Review: Premium Features at a Not-So-Premium Price

★★★★★
Verdict: Neato has a new competitor called the MI Robot Vacuum that has most of the features found in it at a few hundred dollars less! When I first laid my eyes of this robot in the flesh, my first reaction was WOW from the packaging down to the actual product …
Pros: A, Long run time thanks to the 5,200 mAH battery, WiFi app allows you to control and track remotely, You can schedule to clean more than once a day, Uses an efficient cleaning pattern, Has HEPA filtration
Cons: Does not come with anything extra like an extra side brush or filter, Struggles a bit in terms of corner cleaning, No English manual (so far it's only in Chinese, App needs more refinement (plus better instructions
1 year ago

Best Cordless Vacuums Guide

Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum Cleaner Review

★★★★★
Verdict: All things considered, the Xiaomi Mi is a well-rounded vacuum cleaner. The larger battery means a longer run time, and often a more complete cleaning cycle goes hand-in-hand with a longer run time.
8 months ago

Robot Reviews

Compare products and prices in Singapore, and shop online.

X